Xfinity Center (MD) Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Exhibition: Lynn Fighting Knights at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Oct 30
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Delaware Blue Hens at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tue, Nov 6
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
North Carolina A&T Aggies at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Mon, Nov 12
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Hofstra Pride at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 16
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Mount St. Marys Mountaineers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sun, Nov 18
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Marshall Thundering Herd at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Virginia Cavaliers at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Wed, Nov 28
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Loyola Maryland Greyhounds at Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Tue, Dec 11
3:30 am
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Seton Hall Pirates at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 22
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Radford Highlanders at Maryland Terrapins Basketball Sat, Dec 29
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider