Weinberg Center For The Arts Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cirque Mechanics Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Rene Marie Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Teelin Irish Dance Company: Teelin Irish Dance Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Ranky Tanky Sun, Mar 24
3:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Golden Dragon Acrobats Thu, Mar 28
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Red Green Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Lucia Micarelli Sat, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Laverne Cox Wed, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Classic Albums Live Fri, May 3
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Eileen Ivers Sat, May 4
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Fri, May 10
2:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Fri, May 10
5:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Judy Collins Sat, May 11
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
David Sedaris Mon, May 13
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider