Weinberg Center For The Arts Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Aubrey Logan Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Classic Albums Live Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Louie Bruce Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
A Very Electric Christmas Fri, Nov 23
1:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
A Very Electric Christmas Fri, Nov 23
5:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
The Sicilian Tenors Sun, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
David Crosby Thu, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Phil Vassar Sat, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Cherish The Ladies Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
1964 The Tribute Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Classic Albums Live Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Mnozil Brass Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Sal Valentinetti Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Cirque Mechanics Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Rene Marie Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Teelin Irish Dance Company: Teelin Irish Dance Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
Golden Dragon Acrobats Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Weinberg Center For The Arts
Frederick, MD
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider