FedEx Field Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Taylor Swift Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Taylor Swift Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Beyonce and Jay-Z Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Beyonce and Jay-Z Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
International Champions Cup - Real Madrid vs Juvetus Sat, Aug 4
6:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Preseason: New York Jets at Washington Redskins Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Preseason: Denver Broncos at Washington Redskins Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Texas Longhorns at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Washington Redskins Season Tickets Sun, Sep 2
12:55 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Indianapolis Colts at Washington Redskins Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Green Bay Packers at Washington Redskins Sun, Sep 23
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Carolina Panthers at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 14
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins Sun, Oct 21
4:25 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Atlanta Falcons at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 4
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Houston Texans at Washington Redskins Sun, Nov 18
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
New York Giants at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Additional Venues Near Landover, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider