Music Center at Strathmore Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Aretha - A Tribute Thu, Feb 27
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Postmodern Jukebox Tue, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Bruce Hornsby with yMusic Fri, Mar 6
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Vivaldi Mandolin Concerto Sat, Mar 7
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Mahler Symphony No. 3 Thu, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Mahler Symphony No. 3 Sat, Mar 14
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Tony Bennett Sun, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra - Rockville Sun, Mar 29
3:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Gregory Porter Fri, Apr 3
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: The Wizard of Oz in Concert Thu, Apr 16
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Lea Salonga Fri, Apr 17
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Charles Lloyd Quartet Sun, Apr 19
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Holst's the Planets Fri, Apr 24
8:15 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Holst's the Planets Sat, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
David Foster Wed, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto Thu, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars Return of the Jedi Fri, May 8
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Lyle Lovett Wed, May 13
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baroque Favorites Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Lerner and Lowe Classics Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
The Pastoral Symphony Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
The Pastoral Symphony Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Beethoven's Ninth Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
America Sat, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
John Cleese Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Additional Venues Near North Bethesda, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider