Music Center at Strathmore Information and Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baroque Favorites Sat, May 16
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Lerner and Lowe Classics Thu, May 28
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
The Pastoral Symphony Thu, Jun 4
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
The Pastoral Symphony Sat, Jun 6
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Beethoven's Ninth Sat, Jun 13
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
John Cleese Wed, Oct 14
7:30 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Sarah Brightman Tue, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Sarah Brightman Wed, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Lea Salonga (Rescheduled from 4/17/2020) Fri, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
David Sedaris Sat, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
America (Rescheduled from 6/27/20) Thu, Jan 28, 2021
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Johnny Mathis (Rescheduled from 9/12/20) Sat, Sep 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Music Center at Strathmore
North Bethesda, MD
Additional Venues Near North Bethesda, MD
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider