The Simon and Garfunkel Story Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT
Salt Lake City, UT
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Royal Theatre Victoria
Victoria, BC
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
TCU Place
Saskatoon, SK
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider