Boston Red Sox Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Mon, Jul 2
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jul 3
6:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jul 4
11:05 am
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 25
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 12
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 23
7:15 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 24
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Angels at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jul 10
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 14
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 15
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jul 29
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Thu, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 4
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 5
TBA
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider