Chicago Cubs Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, May 17, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, May 18, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sun, May 19, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs (SS) Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 6, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 7, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs (SS) Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 14, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Sun, Mar 17, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Chicago Cubs (SS) Tue, Mar 19, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Mar 20, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Thu, Mar 21, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Chicago Cubs (SS) Fri, Mar 22, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Mon, Mar 25, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Mar 26, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 8, 2019
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 12, 2019
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 13, 2019
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Angels at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 14, 2019
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 19, 2019
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider