Chicago Cubs Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 27
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 28
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 30
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 1
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 11
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 12
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 13
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/15/18) Mon, May 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 22
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 26
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia Phillies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 8
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider