Chicago Cubs Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Fri, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago Cubs at Washington Nationals Sat, Sep 8
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 19
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jul 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/16/18) Sat, Jul 21
12:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jul 21
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 22
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Mon, Jul 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jul 24
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jul 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jul 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 5
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 10
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 11
3:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 12
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 14
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 15
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Thu, Aug 23
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 27
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 28
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 29
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider