Chicago Cubs Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 11, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 12, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 13, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Atlanta Braves at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 15, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Tue, Apr 17, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Wed, Apr 18, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 27, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Mon, Apr 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 1, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 2, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 7, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 8, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 9, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 11, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 12, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 13, 2018
TBA
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 22, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 23, 2018
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
San Francisco Giants at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 25, 2018
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider