Detroit Tigers Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 27
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/4 - Split Doubleheader GM1) Fri, Apr 20
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, Apr 20
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, Apr 22
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Mon, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 1
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Tampa Bay Rays at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 2
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 11
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 12
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 13
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Mon, May 14
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 15
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Cleveland Indians at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 16
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 26
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Mon, May 28
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 29
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 30
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Los Angeles Angels at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 31
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Fri, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sat, Jun 2
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Sun, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/14/18) Mon, Jun 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers (Rescheduled from 4/15/18) Mon, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider