Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 30
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 1
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 20
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 21
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 22
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 27
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 28
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 29
5:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 1
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 2
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 3
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 11
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 12
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 13
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Mon, May 14
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 15
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 16
6:40 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 17
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 18
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 19
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 20
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Jun 1
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Jun 2
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Jun 3
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Jun 4
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Jun 5
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider