Los Angeles Angels Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 7, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 8, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 17, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 18, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Boston Red Sox at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 19, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 20, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 21, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 22, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 27, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 28, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 29, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 1, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 2, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 3, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 10, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Fri, May 11, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sat, May 12, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Angels Sun, May 13, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Mon, May 14, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Tue, May 15, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Houston Astros at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 16, 2018
TBA
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider