Los Angeles Angels Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 10
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 11
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Angels at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 12
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Feb 23
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Sun, Feb 24
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Feb 25
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Feb 28
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Mar 1
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Mar 3
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Mar 5
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Thu, Mar 7
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Mar 8
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners (SS) at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Mar 10
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Mar 13
6:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Fri, Mar 15
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Mar 19
6:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Fri, Mar 22
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Mar 24
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Mar 25
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 4
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 5
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 6
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Texas Rangers at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 7
1:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Apr 8
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 9
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Apr 10
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Apr 18
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider