Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Sep 21
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Sep 22
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Sep 23
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 2
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, Oct 4
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLDS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 10
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 12
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Oct 19
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
NLCS: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
World Series: TBD at Los Angeles Dodgers (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
11:59 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Feb 28, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Fri, Mar 1, 2019
5:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 11, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider