Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Fri, Jul 26, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sat, Jul 27, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Washington Nationals Sun, Jul 28, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 10, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 11, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 12, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Feb 24, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Feb 25, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Feb 28, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Fri, Mar 1, 2019
5:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals (SS) at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
6:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 9, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Mar 11, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) Thu, Mar 14, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 22, 2019
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 23, 2019
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 24, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Mar 28, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Mar 29, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 30, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Mar 31, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Mon, Apr 1, 2019
6:35 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Tue, Apr 2, 2019
6:35 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
San Francisco Giants at Los Angeles Dodgers Wed, Apr 3, 2019
6:35 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Apr 12, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Apr 13, 2019
TBA
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider