Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sun, Sep 2
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jun 24
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jun 26
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jun 27
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jul 2
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 3
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota Twins at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jul 4
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Jul 5
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 6
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 7
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Braves at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 8
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 21
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 22
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Washington Nationals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Jul 25
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Aug 4
6:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Aug 5
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Aug 9
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Aug 22
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider