Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 16, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 17, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 18, 2019
TBA
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Feb 26, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Feb 27, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Thu, Feb 28, 2019
1:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 3, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 10, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Mar 11, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 14, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 15, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 16, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Mar 19, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 21, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 22, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Milwaukee Brewers (SS) Sat, Mar 23, 2019
3:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Thu, Mar 28, 2019
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Mar 30, 2019
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Apr 6, 2019
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Mon, Apr 15, 2019
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Tue, Apr 16, 2019
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 17, 2019
12:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider