Oakland Athletics Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Feb 23, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Feb 25, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 1, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 3, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Mar 5, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 6, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 8, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 11, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Mon, Mar 12, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 15, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 16, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Sun, Mar 18, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Mar 20, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 22, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 24, 2018
TBA
Hohokam Park
Mesa, AZ
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Thu, Mar 29, 2018
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sat, Mar 31, 2018
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 2, 2018
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Thu, Apr 5, 2018
12:35 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formerly Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider