San Diego Padres Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Fri, Feb 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Mon, Feb 26
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 28
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 2
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres (SS) Sun, Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Mon, Mar 5
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 9
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 10
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 13
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 15
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tue, Mar 20
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 23
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Sun, Mar 25
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Thu, Mar 29
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Fri, Mar 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Sat, Mar 31
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Mon, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tue, Apr 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Wed, Apr 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 5
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Thu, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Fri, Apr 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sat, Apr 14
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Sun, Apr 15
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider