San Francisco Giants Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 10
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 23
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 24
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 25
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 27
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants (Rescheduled from 4/6/18) Sat, Apr 28
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 28
6:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 29
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 30
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 1
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 2
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Mon, May 14
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 15
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 16
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Thu, May 17
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Fri, May 18
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Sat, May 19
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Sun, May 20
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants Fri, Jun 1
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants Sat, Jun 2
7:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Francisco Giants Sun, Jun 3
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jun 4
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jun 5
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jun 6
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jun 18
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jun 19
7:15 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider