San Francisco Giants Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 16, 2019
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 17, 2019
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals Thu, Apr 18, 2019
10:05 am
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 31, 2019
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 1, 2019
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
San Francisco Giants at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Sun, Feb 24, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Wed, Feb 27, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (SS) Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Francisco Giants (SS) Sun, Mar 10, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 12, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels (SS) at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 15, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Diego Padres (SS) at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians (SS) at San Francisco Giants Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies (SS) at San Francisco Giants Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, Mar 23, 2019
1:05 pm
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Mon, Mar 25, 2019
6:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Francisco Giants Tue, Mar 26, 2019
6:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants Fri, Apr 5, 2019
1:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants Sat, Apr 6, 2019
TBA
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Tampa Bay Rays at San Francisco Giants Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:05 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Mon, Apr 8, 2019
6:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Tue, Apr 9, 2019
6:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants Wed, Apr 10, 2019
12:45 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants Thu, Apr 11, 2019
6:35 pm
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider