Seattle Mariners Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 20
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Chicago White Sox at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 22
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Francisco Giants at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 25
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 1
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Thu, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 3
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 4
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Toronto Blue Jays at Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 5
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 17
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 18
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 19
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 20
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 21
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Houston Astros at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 22
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Mon, Sep 3
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 4
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Wed, Sep 5
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Fri, Sep 7
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Sat, Sep 8
6:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
New York Yankees at Seattle Mariners Sun, Sep 9
1:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Tue, Sep 11
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider