St. Louis Cardinals Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Sep 21
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Sep 22
12:05 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Francisco Giants at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Sep 23
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Sep 24
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Sep 25
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Sep 26
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NL Tiebreaker: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Oct 1
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NL Wild Card Game: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Oct 2
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLDS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, Oct 4
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLDS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 5
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLDS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Oct 10
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 12
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Oct 19
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
NLCS: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Oct 23
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Oct 24
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Oct 30
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
World Series: TBD at St. Louis Cardinals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, Oct 31
TBA
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Feb 24, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at St. Louis Cardinals Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Feb 28, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Mar 2, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Mar 3, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider