Sporting Kansas City Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seattle Sounders FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, May 23, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Orlando City SC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jun 6, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Los Angeles Galaxy at Sporting Kansas City Wed, Jun 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jun 20, 2020
8:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Jun 28, 2020
5:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Los Angeles FC at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Jul 5, 2020
5:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Cincinnati at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 25, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Aug 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Columbus Crew at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Aug 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Nashville SC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Sep 19, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
New York City FC at Sporting Kansas City Sun, Oct 4, 2020
3:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City Wed, Oct 7, 2020
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Orlando City SC at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Fri, Apr 23
6:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Austin FC at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, May 9
6:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sun, May 16
1:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Houston Dynamo at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, May 29
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Wed, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Los Angeles FC at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Jun 26
4:00 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Austin FC at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
San Jose Earthquakes at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Wed, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
FC Dallas at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Portland Timbers at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Wed, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Colorado Rapids at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
Chicago Fire at Sporting Kansas City (Reduced Capacity, Social Distancing) Sat, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider