An American In Paris Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Chapman Music Hall - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Sun, Jun 24
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Sun, Jun 24
7:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
An American In Paris Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Sat, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Sun, Jul 1
1:00 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
An American In Paris Sun, Jul 1
6:30 pm
Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider