Puddles Pity Party Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Puddles Pity Party Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Rio Theatre Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Puddles Pity Party Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Puddles Pity Party Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Puddles Pity Party Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Fletcher Opera Theatre - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Howie Mandel and Puddles Pity Party Fri, Nov 24
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Howie Mandel and Puddles Pity Party Sat, Nov 25
10:00 pm
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville, VA
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Lancaster, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider