Puddles Pity Party Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Puddles Pity Party Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Mar 25, 2018
8:30 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Puddles Pity Party Tue, Mar 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Meyer Theatre
Green Bay, WI
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Lancaster, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider