Puddles Pity Party Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
Puddles Pity Party Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Sheldon Concert Hall
St Louis, MO
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Oct 21
8:00 pm
The Lobero
Santa Barbara, CA
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Bing Crosby Theater
Spokane, WA
Puddles Pity Party Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Puddles Pity Party Wed, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Algonquin College Commons
Ottawa, ON
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Toronto
Toronto, ON
Puddles Pity Party Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Nov 18
7:00 pm
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider