Puddles Pity Party Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Parker Playhouse
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Mar 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre Dallas
Dallas, TX
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Mar 18
8:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Puddles Pity Party Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Puddles Pity Party Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Puddles Pity Party Sun, Mar 25
8:30 pm
Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Puddles Pity Party Tue, Mar 27
8:00 pm
Fargo Theatre
Fargo, ND
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Mar 29
8:00 pm
Meyer Theatre
Green Bay, WI
Puddles Pity Party Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Palace of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Lancaster, CA
Puddles Pity Party Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Puddles Pity Party Thu, May 31
9:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Puddles Pity Party Fri, Jun 1
9:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Puddles Pity Party Sat, Jun 2
8:00 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider