State Champs Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
State Champs Tue, Mar 12, 2019
6:45 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
State Champs Sat, Dec 29
6:15 pm
Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
State Champs Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
The Republik
Honolulu, HI
State Champs Fri, Mar 1, 2019
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
State Champs with Our Last Night Sat, Mar 2, 2019
6:00 pm
The Fillmore Detroit
Detroit, MI
State Champs Sun, Mar 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
State Champs Tue, Mar 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
State Champs Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
State Champs Fri, Mar 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Playstation Theater
New York, NY
State Champs Sat, Mar 9, 2019
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
State Champs Tue, Mar 12, 2019
6:45 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
State Champs with Our Last Night Wed, Mar 13, 2019
6:45 pm
The Underground
Mesa, AZ
State Champs Thu, Mar 14, 2019
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
State Champs Fri, Mar 15, 2019
6:00 pm
Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
State Champs with Our Last Night Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
State Champs Mon, Mar 18, 2019
6:00 pm
Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
State Champs Tue, Mar 19, 2019
6:00 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
State Champs Thu, Mar 21, 2019
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
State Champs Fri, Mar 22, 2019
6:45 pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
State Champs Sat, Mar 23, 2019
6:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
State Champs with Our Last Night Sun, Mar 24, 2019
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
State Champs Tue, Mar 26, 2019
6:45 pm
The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
State Champs Thu, Mar 28, 2019
5:00 pm
Scoot Inn
Austin, TX
State Champs Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Granada Theater - TX
Dallas, TX
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider