Travis Greene Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Travis Greene Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Travis Greene Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD

All Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Travis Greene Thu, Feb 14
8:30 pm
The Signal
Chattanooga, TN
Travis Greene Fri, Feb 15
7:00 pm
New Daisy Theatre
Memphis, TN
Travis Greene Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
The Ready Room
St. Louis, MO
Travis Greene Mon, Feb 18
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Travis Greene Tue, Feb 19
7:00 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
Travis Greene Thu, Feb 21
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Travis Greene Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Travis Greene Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Travis Greene Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Knight Theater at Levine Center for the Arts
Charlotte, NC
Travis Greene Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Irving Plaza
New York, NY
Travis Greene Thu, Feb 28
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Travis Greene Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
Travis Greene Sun, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Music Farm
Charleston, SC
Travis Greene Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
The Masquerade
Atlanta, GA
Travis Greene Thu, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Travis Greene Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Travis Greene Sat, Mar 9
6:30 pm
The Ritz Ybor
Tampa, FL
Travis Greene Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Travis Greene Tue, Mar 12
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Travis Greene Thu, Mar 14
8:00 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Travis Greene Fri, Mar 15
8:00 pm
Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Travis Greene Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Travis Greene Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Travis Greene Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
Travis Greene Sun, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider