The Rat Pack is Back! Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Oct 23
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
The Rat Pack is Back! Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Copa Room – Tuscany Casino
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 2 3
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider