Wisconsin Herd Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin Herd at Santa Cruz Warriors Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA
Wisconsin Herd at Reno Bighorns Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Reno Events Center
Reno, NV
Wisconsin Herd at Grand Rapids Drive Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wisconsin Herd at Grand Rapids Drive Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Deltaplex
Grand Rapids, MI
Wisconsin Herd at Windy City Bulls Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Sears Centre
Hoffman Estates, IL
Wisconsin Herd at Raptors 905 Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Hershey Centre
Mississauga, ON
Wisconsin Herd at Raptors 905 Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wisconsin Herd at Fort Wayne Mad Ants Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider