Boston Celtics Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 3
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Sat, Mar 16
12:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics Mon, Mar 18
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Fri, Mar 29
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics Mon, Apr 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Sun, Apr 7
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider