Boston Celtics Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Sun, Jan 21
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 4
12:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Sun, Feb 11
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider