Brooklyn Nets Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 25
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
NBA Finals: TBD at Brooklyn Nets - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider