Brooklyn Nets Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Oct 28
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 4
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets Sat, Nov 17
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Minnesota Timberwolves at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 23
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Nov 25
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Oklahoma City Thunder at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets Tue, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets Fri, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Jan 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Sacramento Kings at Brooklyn Nets Mon, Jan 21, 2019
3:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider