Charlotte Hornets Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlotte Hornets at Washington Wizards Fri, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Brooklyn Nets at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Golden State Warriors at Charlotte Hornets Mon, Feb 25
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Houston Rockets at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Portland Trail Blazers at Charlotte Hornets Sun, Mar 3
1:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Washington Wizards at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Philadelphia 76ers at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Charlotte Hornets Thu, Mar 21
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets Sat, Mar 23
6:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
San Antonio Spurs at Charlotte Hornets Tue, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Toronto Raptors at Charlotte Hornets Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Apr 10
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider