Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Washington Wizards Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Oct 21
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Atlanta Hawks at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Denver Nuggets at Cleveland Cavaliers Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Houston Rockets at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Minnesota Timberwolves at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Golden State Warriors at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
New York Knicks at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Milwaukee Bucks at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Dec 16
3:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Sun, Dec 23
6:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Utah Jazz at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
New Orleans Pelicans at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Miami Heat at Cleveland Cavaliers Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Dallas Mavericks at Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider