Golden State Warriors Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Pacers at Golden State Warriors Thu, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Sat, Mar 23
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 24
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Sun, Mar 31
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Tue, Apr 2
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors Fri, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Sun, Apr 7
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 13
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 15
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 22
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 26
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 29
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 1
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 8
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 12
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 14
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 23
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 27
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 30
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 2
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 10
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 16
TBA
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider