Memphis Grizzlies Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Memphis Grizzlies at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Hawks at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Oct 19
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Washington Wizards at Memphis Grizzlies Tue, Oct 30
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Denver Nuggets at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Nov 7
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Philadelphia 76ers at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Nov 10
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Utah Jazz at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Nov 12
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Nov 16
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies Sun, Nov 25
5:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Toronto Raptors at Memphis Grizzlies Tue, Nov 27
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Clippers at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Portland Trail Blazers at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Miami Heat at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Houston Rockets at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Cleveland Cavaliers at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Boston Celtics at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Detroit Pistons at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Brooklyn Nets at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
San Antonio Spurs at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies Mon, Jan 21, 2019
4:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Charlotte Hornets at Memphis Grizzlies Wed, Jan 23, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Sacramento Kings at Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
Indiana Pacers at Memphis Grizzlies Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:00 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider