Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Fri, Apr 20
8:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Sun, Apr 22
12:00 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Thu, Apr 26
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat, May 12
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 15
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 17
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 24
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 27
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
NBA Finals: TBD at Milwaukee Bucks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider