Milwaukee Bucks Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Milwaukee Bucks at Washington Wizards Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Oct 24
8:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Orlando Magic at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks Sun, Nov 4
2:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Memphis Grizzlies at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Nov 16
8:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Denver Nuggets at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Nov 21
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Nov 23
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Nov 24
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Dec 7
8:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Cleveland Cavaliers at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Dec 10
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
New Orleans Pelicans at Milwaukee Bucks Wed, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Dec 29
4:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Detroit Pistons at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks Mon, Jan 21, 2019
1:00 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
< Prev 1 2
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider