Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves (Game 3 - Home Game 1) Sat, Apr 21
6:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Mon, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 12
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 15
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 17
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 24
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 27
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
NBA Finals: TBD at Minnesota Timberwolves - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider