Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Timberwolves at Washington Wizards Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Raptors at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Brooklyn Nets at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Feb 11
6:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago Bulls at Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Golden State Warriors at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Mar 11
2:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Mar 18
6:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Clippers at Minnesota Timberwolves Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Mar 26
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Atlanta Hawks at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Utah Jazz at Minnesota Timberwolves Sun, Apr 1
6:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves Mon, Apr 9
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Denver Nuggets at Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Apr 11
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider