New York Knicks Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Charlotte Hornets at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks Mon, Mar 19
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Detroit Pistons at New York Knicks Sat, Mar 31
5:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Miami Heat at New York Knicks Fri, Apr 6
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Milwaukee Bucks at New York Knicks Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cleveland Cavaliers at New York Knicks Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider