Orlando Magic Tickets

Events Near You
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Wed, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC

All Events
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Sat, Jan 19
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Fri, Jan 25
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Tue, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic Thu, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 2
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic Fri, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Thu, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Sun, Mar 17
6:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Mon, Mar 25
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Fri, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider