Orlando Magic Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sacramento Kings at Orlando Magic Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Los Angeles Lakers at Orlando Magic Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
New York Knicks at Orlando Magic Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Memphis Grizzlies at Orlando Magic Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Milwaukee Bucks at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Boston Celtics at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Toronto Raptors at Orlando Magic Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic Thu, Mar 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Phoenix Suns at Orlando Magic Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Brooklyn Nets at Orlando Magic Wed, Mar 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Chicago Bulls at Orlando Magic Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Dallas Mavericks at Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Charlotte Hornets at Orlando Magic Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Washington Wizards at Orlando Magic Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider