Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) Tue, Apr 24
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 1
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 3
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 10
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 16
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 18
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, May 25
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 29
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri, Jun 1
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 4
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, Jun 12
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
NBA Finals: TBD at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 18
TBA
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider