Portland Trail Blazers Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Tue, Apr 24
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Sat, Apr 28
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed, May 9
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, May 13
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue, May 15
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 17
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 24
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, May 28
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
NBA Finals: TBD at Portland Trail Blazers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
Moda Center
Portland, OR
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider