Utah Jazz Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz (Game 4 - Home Game 2) Mon, Apr 23
9:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: Oklahoma City Thunder at Utah Jazz (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Fri, Apr 27
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, May 12
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 15
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 17
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 24
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Western Conference Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 27
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
NBA Finals: TBD at Utah Jazz - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider