Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball - Blue-White Scrimmage Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Thomas Moore Saints at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Exhibition: Centre Colonels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets Thu, Nov 9
12:55 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Utah Valley Wolverines at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 10
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Vermont Catamounts at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 12
3:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Champions Classic (Duke vs. Michigan St and Kansas vs. Kentucky) Tue, Nov 14
6:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
East Tennessee State Buccaneers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Nov 17
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Troy Trojans at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Mon, Nov 20
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fort Wayne Mastodons at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Nov 22
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
UIC Flames at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Harvard Crimson at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 2
3:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Citi Hoops Classic: Monmouth Hawks at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Virginia Tech Hokies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
CBS Sports Classic - (North Carolina vs Ohio State and Kentucky vs UCLA) Sat, Dec 23
TBA
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Louisville Cardinals at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Fri, Dec 29
TBA
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Georgia Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Texas A&M Aggies at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Florida Gators at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:15 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Mississippi State Bulldogs at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 23, 2018
9:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Vanderbilt Commodores at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Jan 30, 2018
9:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tennessee Volunteers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Alabama Crimson Tide at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 17, 2018
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Missouri Tigers at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
1:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Ole Miss Rebels at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider