Arizona Wildcats Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
BYU Cougars at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Arizona Wildcats at Houston Cougars Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
TDECU Stadium
Houston, TX
Southern Utah Thunderbirds at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Arizona Wildcats at Oregon State Beavers Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Reser Stadium
Corvallis, OR
USC Trojans at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
California Golden Bears at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Arizona Wildcats at Utah Utes Football Fri, Oct 12
TBA
Rice Eccles Stadium
Salt Lake City, UT
Arizona Wildcats at UCLA Bruins Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Oregon Ducks at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Colorado Buffaloes at Arizona Wildcats Football Fri, Nov 2
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
Arizona Wildcats at Washington State Cougars Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
Arizona State Sun Devils at Arizona Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Arizona Stadium
Tucson, AZ
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider