Boston College Eagles Baseball Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Boston College Eagles at Boston Red Sox Thu, Feb 22
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball Fri, Mar 9
3:00 pm
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina State Wolfpack Baseball Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Doak Field
Raleigh, NC
Boston College Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Baseball Fri, Mar 16
4:00 pm
Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Boston College Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Baseball Sat, Mar 17
1:00 pm
Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Boston College Eagles at Virginia Cavaliers Baseball Sun, Mar 18
1:00 pm
Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
Boston College Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Thu, Mar 29
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Boston College Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Fri, Mar 30
6:30 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Boston College Eagles at Clemson Tigers Baseball Sat, Mar 31
2:00 pm
Doug Kingsmore Stadium
Clemson, SC
Boston College Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
Boston College Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Thu, May 17
7:00 pm
Mark Light Baseball Stadium
Coral Gables, FL
Boston College Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Fri, May 18
7:00 pm
Mark Light Baseball Stadium
Coral Gables, FL
Boston College Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Sat, May 19
1:00 pm
Mark Light Baseball Stadium
Coral Gables, FL
Boston College Eagles at Miami Hurricanes Baseball Sat, May 19
1:00 pm
Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider