Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Season Tickets Thu, Aug 30
12:00 pm
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Alcorn State Braves at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at South Florida Bulls Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Clemson Tigers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Bowling Green Falcons at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Louisville Cardinals Football Fri, Oct 5
TBA
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
Duke Blue Devils at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Virginia Tech Hokies Football Thu, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Miami Hurricanes at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Virginia Cavaliers at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Bobby Dodd Stadium at Historic Grant Field
Atlanta, GA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Georgia Bulldogs Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Sanford Stadium
Athens, GA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider