Illinois Fighting Illini Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kent State Golden Flashes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Western Illinois Leathernecks at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
South Florida Bulls at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Sep 15
2:30 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Fri, Sep 21
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Purdue Boilermakers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Camp Randall Stadium
Madison, WI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Iowa Hawkeyes at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider