North Carolina Tar Heels Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
North Carolina Tar Heels at California Golden Bears Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
North Carolina Tar Heels at East Carolina Pirates Football Sat, Sep 8
12:00 pm
Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium
Greenville, NC
Central Florida Knights at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Miami Hurricanes Football Thu, Sep 27
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
Virginia Tech Hokies at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Syracuse Orange Football Sat, Oct 20
1:00 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
North Carolina Tar Heels at Virginia Cavaliers Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina Tar Heels at Duke Blue Devils Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
Western Carolina Catamounts at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider