Northwestern Wildcats Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northwestern Wildcats at Purdue Boilermakers Football Thu, Aug 30
TBA
Ross Ade Stadium
West Lafayette, IN
Duke Blue Devils at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Akron Zips at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Michigan Wolverines at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Spartan Stadium (Michigan)
East Lansing, MI
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Wisconsin Badgers at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 3
12:00 pm
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
Northwestern Wildcats at Iowa Hawkeyes Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Kinnick Stadium
Iowa City, IA
Northwestern Wildcats at Minnesota Golden Gophers Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
TCF Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Illinois Fighting Illini at Northwestern Wildcats Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Ryan Field
Evanston, IL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider