Penn State Nittany Lions Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Penn State Nittany Lions Football Season Tickets Fri, Aug 31
12:00 pm
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Kent State Golden Flashes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Fighting Illini Football Fri, Sep 21
TBA
Memorial Stadium- IL
Champaign, IL
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Indiana Hoosiers Football Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Memorial Stadium - Bloomington
Bloomington, IN
Iowa Hawkeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Michigan Stadium
Ann Arbor, MI
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Rutgers Scarlet Knights Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium
Piscataway Township, NJ
Maryland Terrapins at Penn State Nittany Lions Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Beaver Stadium
State College, PA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider