Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Albany Great Danes at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at Central Florida Knights Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Spectrum Stadium
Orlando, FL
Syracuse Orange at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 13
2:30 pm
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Duke Blue Devils at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Oct 27
1:00 pm
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Virginia Cavaliers Football Fri, Nov 2
TBA
Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
Virginia Tech Hokies at Pittsburgh Panthers Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Panthers at Wake Forest Demon Deacons Football Sat, Nov 17
12:00 pm
BB&T Field
Winston Salem, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at Miami Hurricanes Football Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider