Texas Longhorns Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Longhorns at Maryland Terrapins Football Sat, Sep 1
1:00 pm
FedEx Field
Landover, MD
Texas Longhorns Football Season Tickets Fri, Sep 7
12:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
USC Trojans at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
TCU Horned Frogs at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 22
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas State Wildcats Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma Sooners Football Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Cotton Bowl
Dallas, TX
Baylor Bears at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Oct 13
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Oct 27
TBA
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Fri, Nov 23
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider