Texas Longhorns Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma State Cowboys Football Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Lewis Field at Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
West Virginia Mountaineers at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Texas Tech Red Raiders Football Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Iowa State Cyclones at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at Kansas Jayhawks Football Fri, Nov 23
11:00 am
Memorial Stadium (Kansas)
Lawrence, KS
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Aug 31, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
LSU Tigers at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 7, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Oklahoma State Cowboys at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Sep 21, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Kansas Jayhawks at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Oct 19, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Longhorns at TCU Horned Frogs Football Sat, Oct 26, 2019
TBA
Amon G Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
Kansas State Wildcats at Texas Longhorns Football Sat, Nov 9, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas Tech Red Raiders at Texas Longhorns Football Fri, Nov 29, 2019
TBA
Darrell K Royal Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider