Troy Trojans Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boise State Broncos at Troy Trojans Football Sat, Sep 1
TBA
Veterans Memorial Stadium Troy
Troy, AL
Presbyterian Blue Hose at Troy Trojans Football Sat, Sep 8
TBA
Veterans Memorial Stadium Troy
Troy, AL
Troy Trojans at Nebraska Cornhuskers Football Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Nebraska Memorial Stadium
Lincoln, NE
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at Troy Trojans Football Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Veterans Memorial Stadium Troy
Troy, AL
Georgia State Panthers at Troy Trojans Football Thu, Oct 4
TBA
Veterans Memorial Stadium Troy
Troy, AL
Troy Trojans at Liberty Flames Football Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Williams Stadium
Lynchburg, VA
Louisiana Ragin Cajuns at Troy Trojans Football Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Veterans Memorial Stadium Troy
Troy, AL
Troy Trojans at Georgia Southern Eagles Football Sat, Nov 10
12:00 pm
Allen E. Paulson Stadium
Statesboro, GA
Texas State Bobcats at Troy Trojans Football Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Veterans Memorial Stadium Troy
Troy, AL
Troy Trojans at Appalachian State Mountaineers Football Sat, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Kidd Brewer Stadium
Boone, NC
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider