USC Trojans Football Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fresno State Bulldogs at USC Trojans Football Sat, Aug 31
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal Sat, Sep 7
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
BYU Cougars at USC Trojans Football Sat, Sep 14
TBA
LaVell Edwards Stadium
Provo, UT
Utah Utes at USC Trojans Football Fri, Sep 20
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans at Washington Huskies Football Sat, Sep 28
TBA
Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
USC Trojans at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Sat, Oct 12
TBA
Notre Dame Stadium
South Bend, IN
Arizona Wildcats at USC Trojans Football Sat, Oct 19
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans at Colorado Buffaloes Football Fri, Oct 25
TBA
Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
Oregon Ducks at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 2
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
USC Trojans at Arizona State Sun Devils Football Sat, Nov 9
TBA
Sun Devil Stadium
Tempe, AZ
USC Trojans at California Golden Bears Football Sun, Nov 17
TBA
Kabam Field at California Memorial Stadium
Berkeley, CA
UCLA Bruins at USC Trojans Football Sat, Nov 23
TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider