Arizona Cardinals Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Los Angeles Chargers at Arizona Cardinals (Date TBD) Thu, Aug 9
TBA
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Preseason: Denver Broncos at Arizona Cardinals Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Washington Redskins at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 9
1:25 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Chicago Bears at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 23
1:25 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Sep 30
1:05 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Denver Broncos at Arizona Cardinals Thu, Oct 18
5:20 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Oct 28
1:25 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Oakland Raiders at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Nov 18
1:05 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 9
1:25 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals Sun, Dec 23
1:05 pm
University of Phoenix Stadium
Glendale, AZ
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider