Chicago Bears Tickets

All Events
Set Location
Change Location
Enter zip code or city, state:

To see all cities check out our City Guide here
Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Bears Season Tickets Wed, Aug 1
12:55 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Preseason: Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears Sat, Aug 25
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Preseason: Buffalo Bills at Chicago Bears Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Seahawks at Chicago Bears Mon, Sep 17
7:15 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Chicago Bears Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
New England Patriots at Chicago Bears Sun, Oct 21
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
New York Jets at Chicago Bears Sun, Oct 28
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears Sun, Nov 11
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears Sun, Nov 18
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Los Angeles Rams at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 16
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
What's Hot
Dividert
Customer Testimonials

"Delivered Tickets by Fedex within 48 hrs, followed by call to confirm delivery. Great Service"

- John
Divider
<span>100%</span> Buyer Guarantee
100% Buyer Guarantee

Premium Tickets is committed to provide you the best buying experience and a 100% Buyer Guarantee.

Divider